Nepal vs Papua New Guinea (PNG): Nepal is fielding against

Nepal vs Papua New Guinea
Aditya Chaudhary

Nepal vs Papua New Guinea (PNG): After winning the toss in an ODI series, Nepal has chosen to field against PNG.

Sandeep Lamichhane, the captain, won the toss and chose PNG to bat first. The match will take place at the TU Cricket Ground in Kirtipur.

Kushal Bhurtel, Dev Khanal, Aarif Sheikh, Deependra Singh Airee, Rohit Paudel, Bhim Sarki, Anil Sah, Sompal Kami, Kamal Singh Airee, and Pawan Sarraf make up the Nepali team, which is led by captain Lamichhane.

Dev Khanal, the captain of the U-19 team, made his international debut in this match, while Anil Sah returned to the national team after almost four years away.